Aldersgate's Board of Directors is a diverse group of alumni, camper parents, United Methodist clergy, and Aldersgate supporters who are working to ensure Aldersgate's mission and plan for its future.

Karen Pehrson, Board Chair

David Burke, Vice Chair

Dr. Lee Arnold, Treasurer

Kaelyn Boss, Secretary

Kirsten Annis

Nicole Ameduri Gonul

Rev. David Calhoun

Peter Lang

Rev. Kathy Macedo

Rev. Ken Mantler

Rev. Erica Robinson-Johnson

Bill Redding

Rev. Wanda Santos-Perez

Stuart Sears

Rev. Alicia Velez-Stewart

Rev. Garvin Warden

Rev. Richard Whitefleet-Smith


In addition to our Board, several volunteers lend their expertise to committees: Finance, Facilities, and Development.  If you feel you can serve Aldergate on one of these committees please contact John.

(401) 568-4350   info@campaldersgate.com

©2020 by Aldersgate Camp & Retreat Center